

China Rongzhong Financial Holdings Company Limited

中國融眾金融控股有限公司

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 3963)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of China Rongzhong Financial Holdings Company Limited (the "Company") are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Xie Xiaoqing (chairman)

Mr. Li Fan

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Nie Yong

Mr. Duan Chang Feng

Ms. Zou Lin

Non-executive Directors

Mr. Sun Changyu

Mr. Ding Chung Keung Vincent Ms. Wong, Jacqueline Yue Yee

There are four Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Risk Management Committee*
Mr. Xie Xiaoqing			C	С
Mr. Li Fan				M
Mr. Sun Changyu	M	M	M	
Mr. Ding Chung Keung Vincent	M	М		
Mr. Nie Yong	C	M	M	M
Mr. Duan Chang Feng	M	С	M	M
Ms. Zou Lin	M	M	M	M

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

^{*} Mr. Yao Feng, a member of the senior management of the Company, will preside in the risk management committee as an observer.